Regionalgruppen

Berlin

Tilman Krischan
10825 Berlin

email: tilman.krischan@gmx.de

Dresden/Leipzig

Matthias Koch
Schillerweg 24
04155 Leipzig
Tel.: 0341 / 550 36 27

email: matthias.chr.koch@freenet.de

Düsseldorf

Jochen Michels
Konrad-Adenauer-Ring 74
41461 Neuss
Tel.: 02131 / 8 08 88

email: jochen.michels@jomi1.com

Karlsruhe

Heiner Spindler

Karlsdorf-Neuthard
Tel.: 07251 / 4 18 23

Köln(-Bonn)

Christoph Weingarz
Schillingsrotter Straße 42c
50996 Köln-Rodenkirchen
Tel.: 0221 / 340 84 58

email: christoph.Weingarz@t-online.de

Freiburg

Bernhard Kiefer
Brombergstr. 30
79102 Freiburg
Tel.: 0761 / 71 237

Rhein – Main

Christian M. Spengler
Schillerstraße 17
55294 Bodenheim
Tel.: 06135 / 931 400
Fax.: 06135 / 931 444
email: info@spengler-finanz.de

München

Robert Schnekenbühl
St.-Anna-Straße 15
80538 München
Tel.: 089 / 21 99 96-0
Fax: 089 / 21 99 96-99
email: s@dts-law.com

Saarbrücken

Dr. Joachim Faber
Dr. Schönemann-Straße 4
66123 Saarbrücken
Tel.: 0681 / 35 807

email: drfaber@agvh.de

Sachsen – Anhalt

Prof. Dr. Marcell Heim
Herrenkrugstraße 3
39175 Blederitz
Tel.: 039292 / 28 989

email: marcell.heim@medizin.uni-magdeburg.de

Stuttgart

Hermann Zöhrlaut
Kronenstraße 8
72070 Tübingen
Tel.: 0171 / 99 01 512

email: lambda@t-online.de

Ausland
Stellaner Vereinigung Schweiz (SVS)

Ludwig Weinschrod
Winterthurerstrasse 487
CH – 8051 Zürich
Tel.: +41 79 / 179 77 23
Homepage: stellaner-schweiz.ch
email: ludwig.weinschrod@stellaner-schweiz.ch
Geistl. Beirat: P. Alex Blöchlinger SJ

Ausland
Altkalksburger-Vereinigung Österreich

Präsident Dr. Stefan Wurst
Ballhausplatz 1/7
A – 1010 Wien
Tel.: (+43) 664 / 527 42 44
Homepage: altkalksburger.org
email:  info@altkalksburger.org